Fellowship Symposium Award Recipients

Congratulations to the winners of  Awards from the Summer Fellowship Symposium, 2016

Ariane Blank: The effect of metabolically activated macrophages (MMe(s)) on tumor initiation  in vitro.

PI: Lev Becker

Natalie Gray:  Probing the phosphoantigen-induced conformational change of the BTN3A1 intracellular domain by site-specific photocross-linking

 PI: Erin Adams

Kelsey Ogomori: The role of YAP and TAZ in melanoma .

 PI: Deborah Lang

 Yangtian Yi : Functional Role of Reversible RNA Methylation in the Brain

PI: Xiaoxi Zhuan